Nigeria Government Issues Travel Ban On UK, US And 11 Others

The Federal Government of Nigeria has announced travel ban /restrictions from 13 Countries Over COVID-19 Pandemic.

The countries are the United State of America, the United Kingdom, China, Japan, Iran, Switzerland, Norway, Netherlands, France, South Korea, Germany, Italy and Spain.

Details soon.

See Also: FG Shuts All NYSC Camps Across Nigeria


Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here